Where Are My Fuzzy Socks When I Need Them…

Today’s agenda consisted of snow adventures with the fur children, online dating progress (ooo ill have to explain that one later), and the never-ending pains of college level senioritis.

So I will start off by saying that the winter solstice and myself do not typically agree. I prefer warm sunny days on the ocean… not being surrounded by frozen dirt water and slush. However, for the sake of the sanity of my readers I will spare you of my complaints! The one thing I really enjoy about the cold months, besides a warm blazing fireplace, is seeing my fur children romp through the snow with such glory and thrill! Just look at these faces…

(I apologize in advance for my extremely derpy appearance.)

untitled-0550 untitled-0578 untitled-0534untitled-0606

untitled-0492

So, i will leave you with the pictures of my favorite kiddos and spare the details of my online dating and senioritis dilemmas for another day.

Monica
xoxo

Leave a Reply

