I could not, for the life of me, decide what I wanted to write about today.  I had some scribbles and rantings but nothing that inspired me.  So when I stumbled across my favorite Jack Kerouac quote on Pinterest I decided to dedicate today’s post to my favorite guy.

enhanced-buzz-4861-1368622718-23

 But that’s not all!

This led me to search for other JK posts on Pinterest.  Where I found this picture….

801f5b79cfe32ae8b2eb263cd2e51784

Which seems weird and not exciting at all, right?..  Wrong!
I’m fairly certain its my arm.

img_9418

So there you have it…
I have either officially taken over the pinterest world or I am the only person that really cares that much about Jack Kerouac.
Or someone shares an identical tattoo with me.
Weird!!

Until tomorrow,

xoxo
Monica

Leave a Reply

